Go To Search
Photo Gallery
Click to Home

Email   White Pine County
801 Clark St.
Ely, NV 89301
Ph: (775) 293-6509
Fx: (775) 289-2544
Board of Commissioners

  • The second and fourth Wednesday of each month
  • White Pine County Library Conference Room
    950 Campton Street
    Ely, NV 89301

Agendas & Minutes
To request to have an item on the agenda, please fill out the agenda request form and return it to the commission's office with all the supporting documentation / information no later than 12:00 noon the Tuesday of the week prior to each commission meeting. If the supporting documentation / information is not submitted with the agenda request, your item will not be placed on the agenda.
  • Richard Howe - Chair
  • Shane Bybee - Vice Chair
  • Gary Perea - Commissioner
  • Carol McKenzie - Commissioner
  • Steve Stork  - Commissioner

Nichole Baldwin
Ex-Officio Clerk to the Board of County Commission

Susan Lujan
Deputy Clerk, Commission Clerk

801 Clark Street, Suite 4
Ely, NV 89301

Ph: (775) 293-6509
Fx: (775) 289-2544

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Info Advanced